A Bit of A Break

I’ve been taking a wee break from blogging to pursue some creative outlets.  I find it helps to keep me balanced.  I didn’t want you to think I had forgotten about you.  I don’t remember if I had mentioned that I make stained glass art.  That’s what I’ve been doing, well that and walking and hiking to get the anxiety under control.  I find that more than the exercise, the act of making a stained glass piece keeps the anxiety at bay even more.

I’m particularly proud of my most recent piece and will post a picture of it, most likely tomorrow.  The original piece I will never sell, but I’m thinking I might make smaller ones (no two would be exactly alike) to sell as a fundraiser for different organizations (not sure).  See, there I go again.  I can’t get away from helping charities.

Anyway, I hope all is well in your world.  I’m hanging in there.  I’ll be blogging soon!  🙂

Leave a Reply

